Spartanburg Skyline 1

Board of Directors

  • Ethan Burroughs, Chairman, Wells Fargo
  • Cole Alverson, Spartanburg County Administrator
  • Dean Anderson, Roebuck Buildings
  • H. David Britt, Tindall Corporation, Spartanburg County Council
  • Karen Calhoun, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture
  • John Easterling, Pulliam Investments
  • David Edwards, GSP Airport District
  • Mike Forrester, Legislative Representative / Spartanburg Community College
  • Henry Giles, Jr., Spartanburg Community College
  • Todd Horne, Clayton Construction Company, Inc.
  • Kimberly Jolley, SunTrust
  • Josh Jones, Johnson Development Associates
  • Brendan Kelly, USC Upstate
  • Wes Lehrer, BB&T
  • A. Manning Lynch, Spartanburg County Council
  • Sandy Martin, Duke Energy
  • Hank McCollough, Piedmont Natural Gas
  • John Montgomery, Montgomery Development / Pacolet Milliken Enterprises
  • Dr. Darryl Owings, Spartanburg School District Six
  • Dr. Nayef Samhat, Wofford College
  • Allen Smith, President & CEO, Spartanburg Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Chris Story, City of Spartanburg
  • LaTokia B. Trigg, ReadySC
  • Mayor Junie White, City of Spartanburg
“An invaluable tool to help entrepreneurs and businesses launch, build, expand, and reorganize”
Spark Center SC
“South Carolina Ports Authority celebrates 5 Year Anniversary of Inland Port Greer”
Inland Port Greer
Back to top