Hands Write 02

Our Team

R. Carter Smith, CEcD

Executive Vice President

Phone: W 864.594.5042 | M 864.597.2158
Email: csmith@spartanburgchamber.com

Kyle Sox

Director of Business Development

Phone: W 864.594.5043 | M 803.397.3781
Email: ksox@spartanburgchamber.com

Betsy Neely Sikma  

Director of Entrepreneurial and Small Business Development

Phone: W 864.594.5040 | M 615.495.3551
Email: bsikma@spartanburgchamber.com

Dwayne Hatchett

Director of Existing Industry

Phone: W 864.594.5012 | M 864.580.1806
Email: dhatchett@spartanburgchamber.com

Doug Gregory  

Director of Administration and Research

Phone: Office 864.594.5041
Email: dgregory@spartanburgchamber.com

Phillip Gerard

Existing Industry Project Manager

Phone: 864.216.1020
“Located on Interstate 85 (Business) at Bryant Road, Corporate Center provides a variety of options.”
Corporate Center
“The Economic Futures Group was a great resource in finding the right location for my business.”
Site Selector
Back to top